The 'Keep On Believing' Video Has Landed! #supersmashinggreat!! Live Tickets Competition!!!

Woo hoo!

The video for 'Keep on Believing' is here! And seeing as it is the world darts championships at the moment, we thought we'd do a special SB6 tribute to the fine sport. Many thanks to Dan and Matt and the team at Kode Media and all the team at Xtra Mile, Trashed and Jagermeister Music UK for all the help making it happen. And an extra special thanks to the legend Jim Bowen for being such an awesome pro and showing us how it's done. We hope you're digging the video, it should be on all the usual music channels very soon. For now, it's an exclusive on Muzu.tv and you can whizz over and check it out now HERE!

We're hoping you dig the video and urge you to please share it on all your social networks including the hashtag #supersmashinggreat. Let's see if we can get Bob's catchphrase trending! But you don't get anything for two in a bed.


Sonic Boom Six - Keep On Believing on MUZU.TV.

We'll be following up the video with the single of ‘Keep On Believing' This follows up from ‘Virus’, the first single to be taken from the album ‘Sonic Boom Six’, which apart from gracing music TV channel and radio playists, is now on over 200,000 views on YouTube. A few words from Laila about 'Keep On Believing'; "Personally this is my favourite song off the album as it reminds me of when I got into music and bands and how passionate and positive music can make you feel." The single includes the exclusive B-Sides 'Let's Push Things Forward' (A studio version of The Streets cover version SB6 unveiled on their recent headline tour) and the Capitol 1212 remix of 'Keep On Believing'.



'Keep on Believing’ is released as a digital download on the 11th February through Xtra Mile Recordings. Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Keep On Believing (Single Mix)
2. Let’s Push Things Forward
3. Keep On Believing (Capitol 1212 remix)

Last but not least, for the chance to win one pair of tickets a forthcoming Sonic Boom Six show of your choice, head over to muzu.tv now! Click HERE or the banner below.



Don't forget! Our main support slot with The Blackout starts this Friday in Bridgend, followed by our February UK headline tour...

The Blackout UK dates, with SONIC BOOM SIX as main support

Fri 18 Jan 2013 – Hobo’s, Bridgend
Sun 20 Jan 2013 - King Tuts Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
Mon 21 Jan 2013 - O2 Academy 2 Newcastle, Newcastle
Tue 22 Jan 2013 - Liquid Room, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jan 2013 18:30 - HMV Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
Fri 25 Jan 2013 - Electric Ballroom, London
Sat 26 Jan 2013 - HMV Ritz, Manchester

UK February 2013 SONIC BOOM SIX headline dates:

Friday 8-Feb-13 – Swindon, The Furnace
Saturday 9-Feb-13 – Guildford, The Boileroom
Sunday 10-Feb-13 – Brighton, Audio
Monday 11-Feb-13 – Sheerness, The Ivy
Tuesday 12-Feb-13 – Southend, Chinnery's
Wednesday 13-Feb-13 - Milton Keynes, The Craufurd Arms
Friday 15-Feb-13 – Rugby, Vault
Saturday 16-Feb-13 – Sheffield, Corporation
Sunday 17-Feb-13 – Preston, 53 Degrees
Tuesday 19-Feb-13 – Carlisle, The Brickyard
Wednesday 20-Feb-13 – Aberdeen, Tunnels
Friday 22-Feb-13 – Belfast, Stiff Kitten
Saturday 23-Feb-13 – ROI, Dublin, Fibber Magees
Monday 25-Feb-13 – York, The Duchess
Tuesday 26-Feb-13 – Scunthorpe, The Baths Hall
Wednesday 27-Feb-13 - Stoke-on-Trent, The Sugarmill

Until The Sunlight Comes...

Barney x



Leave a comment

    Add comment