City of Thieves: CD
  • City of Thieves: CD

City of Thieves: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

City of Thieves is the third full-length album released by Sonic Boom Six.

Whilst SB6’s eclectic punk soundclash staunchly remains far too down-to-earth to ever being described as ‘prog’, the album follows the concept of a collection of songs that explore and examine life in a large UK city.

Track listing:

  1. Welcome to the (City of Thieves)
  2. Back 2 Skool
  3. The Road to Hell is Paved with Good Inventions
  4. Bang Bang Bang Bang!
  5. A Bright Cold Day in April
  6. Rum Little Skallywag
  7. The Concrete We're Trapped Within (It's Yours)
  8. Strange Transformations
  9. Through the Eyes of a Child
  10. Polished Chrome and Open Kitchens
  11. Jericho
  12. Floating Away
Read more… close